Frank Sinatra – The Platinum Collection

LP Frank Sinatra – The Platinum Collection

Lista de Músicas

LP 1:

Lado A:

1. Come Fly with Me

2. I Get a Kick out of You

3. Just One of Those Things

4. I’ve Got You Under My Skin

5. It’s Only a Paper Moon

6. S’posin’

7. I’ve Got a Crush on You

8. Have You Met Miss Jones?

Lado B:

1. One for My Baby

2. You’re Nobody’til Somebody Loves You

3. That Old Feeling

4. Anything Goes

5. Too Marvelous for Words

6. I Concentrate on You

7. Blue Moon

8. She’s Funny That Way

LP 2:

Lado A:

1. Nice’n’ Easy

2. When You’re Smiling

3. Night and Day

4. I Won’t Dance

5. Young at Heart

6. Love Walked in

7. Come Dance with Me

8. You Make Me Feel So Young

Lado B:

1. The Lady is a Tramp

2. I Only Have Eyes for You

3. Taking a Chance on Love

4. Love and Marriage

5. My Blue Heaven

6. The Very Thought of You

7. My Funny Valentine

8. Nice Work if You Can Get It

LP 3:

Lado A:

1. Nevertheless

2. Always

3. September in the Rain

4. Try a Little Tenderness

5. It All Depends on You

6. Brazil

7. The Gypsy

8. London by Night

9. I Couldn’t Sleep a Wink Last Night

Lado B:

1. April in Paris

2. I Thought About You

3. They Can’t Take That Away from Me

4. The Song is You

5. Close to You

6. I Could Have Danced All Night

7. In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning

8. Dancing in the Dark

9. We’ll Meet Again


R$ 340,00

Fora de estoque

Avise-me quando o item estiver em estoque.

2 interessados nesse produto

Peso 0,96 kg
Dimensões 33 × 33 × 2 cm
Código EAN 5060403742117
País de Origem
SKU: 100987 Categoria: Tag:


0 reviews


Limpar filtros

Não há avaliações ainda.

Seja o primeiro a avaliar “Frank Sinatra – The Platinum Collection”

O seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.