Chet Baker – Sings (Pink Vinyl)

LP Chet Baker – Sings

3 LP’s Pink

Lista de Músicas:

A1. My Funny Valentine
A2. I Fall In Love Too Easily
A3. But Not For Me
A4. Let’s Get Lost
A5. Someone To Watch Over Me
A6. My Ideal
A7. It’s Always You
B1. I Get Along Without You Very Well
B2. The Thrill Is Gone
B3. Time After Time
B4. I’ve Never Been In Love Before
B5. Like Someone In Love
B6. You Don’t Know What Love Is
B7. Old Devil Moon

C1. Daybreak
C2. That Old Feeling
C3. Deep In A Dream
C4. I Wish I Knew
C5. It Could Happen To You
C6. My Buddy
C7. I Remember You
D1. You’re Driving Me Crazy
D2. Angel Eyes
D3. Forgetful
D4. Look For The Silver Lining
D5. Everything Happens To Me
D6. This Is Always

E1. Just Friends
E2. There Will Never Be Another You
E3. I’m Old Fashioned
E4. Dancing On The Ceiling
E5. Do It The Hard Way
E6. The More I See You
E7. The Song Is You
F1. My Heart Stood Still
F2. When I Fall In Love
F3. Grey December
F4. How Long Has This Been Going On?
F5. Long Ago And Far Away
F6. Il Mio Domani


R$ 370,00

Fora de estoque

Este produto se esgotou.

Não se preocupe! Digite seu e-mail e avisaremos quando estiver disponível novamente.

Peso 0,915 kg
Dimensões 33 × 33 × 2 cm
Código EAN 5060403742575
País de Origem
SKU: 100387 Categoria: Tag:


0 reviews


Limpar filtros

Não há avaliações ainda.

Seja o primeiro a avaliar “Chet Baker – Sings (Pink Vinyl)”

O seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.